Attendance Lines

High School
419-998-8003

Middle School
419-998-8058

Maplewood Intermediate
419-222-5261

Elmwood Primary
419-222-6384

District Addresses

Central Office
3255 Zurmehly Road
Lima, Ohio 45806
419-998-8031

High School Office
3333 Zurmehly Road
Lima, Ohio 45806
419-998-8000

Middle School Office
3235 Zurmehly Road
Lima, Ohio 45806
419-998-8057

Maplewood Office
1670 Wonderlick Road
Lima, Ohio 45806
419-998-8076

Elmwood Office
4295 Shawnee Road
Lima, Ohio 45806
419-998-8090

Maintenance & Grounds
James Spyker
Maintenance Supervisor
419-998-2229
jamesS@limashawnee.com

Transportation
Mike Bosch
Transportation Supervisor
419-998-8034
mikeb@limashawnee.com

Kimberly Stroud
Transportation Administrative Assistant
419-998-8047
kims@limashawnee.com
Nutrition Services

Nutrition Services
Sally Allen
419-998-8036
sally@limashawnee.com

Board of Education

Ellen Rovner - President
ellen@limashawnee.com

Mike Carpenter - Vice President
mikec@limashawnee.com

Clay Balyeat
clay@limashawnee.com

Bob Loescher - Apollo Representative & Legislative Liason
bob@limashawnee.com

Kenny Gross
kenny@limashawnee.com

Superintendent Contacts

Superintendent
James Kanable
419-998-8031
james@limashawnee.com

Superintendent's Administrative Assistant
Teresa DeCurtins
419-998-8053
teresa@limashawnee.com

Treasurer Contacts

Treasurer
Chris Cross
419-998-8044
chris@limashawnee.com

Diane Hunt
419-998-8066
diane@limashawnee.com

Amy Metzger
419-998-8046
metzger@limashawnee.com

Principals Contacts

High School Principal
Tony Cox
419-998-8000
tony@limashawnee.com

Middle School Principal
Judy Gephart
419-998-8057
judy@limashawnee.com

Maplewood Intermediate
Larry Foos
419-998-8076
larry@limashawnee.com

Elmwood Primary
Leigh Daily
419-998-8090
dailyl@limashawnee.com

Development & Assessment Contacts

Director of Development & Assessment
Amber Straub
419-998-8037
amber@limashawnee.com

Curriculum Development Secretary
Leigh Ditto
419-998-8089
dittol@limashawnee.com
 

Special Education Contacts

Special Education Director
Jennie Hefner
419-998-8144
hefnerj@limashawnee.com

School Psychologist
Shannon Weissling
419-998-8048
shannon@limashawnee.com

Administrative Assistant
Jenny Jordan
419-998-8144
jenny@limashawnee.com
 

District Enrollment Contacts

Emis Coordinator/District Enrollment Officer
Melissa Tabler 
419-998-8045
melissa@limashawnee.com
 

Facilities Rental Contacts

Facilities Administrative Assistant
Cindy Gorman
419-222-1382

Technology Services Contacts

District Technology Coordinator
Jeff Heistan
419-998-8182
jeff@limashawnee.com

District Technology Specialist
Marilyn Shawver
419-998-8040
marilyn@limashawnee.com

District Networking Specialist
John Shawver
419-998-8022
john@limashawnee.com