Elmwood Administration

Mrs. Daily-Principal - dailyl@limashawnee.com
Mindy Klingler-Secretary - klinglerm@limashawnee.com
Kelly Rosado-Secretary - rosadok@limashawnee.com

Elmwood Guidance

Ms. Shannon O'Connor - shannono@limashawnee.com

Nurse

Elaine Troyer - elaine@limashawnee.com

IMC

Lana Hall - lana@limashawnee.com

Kindergarten

Rebecca Myers- myersr@limashawnee.com
Joyce Wohlgamuth - wohlgamutj@limashawnee.com
Joyce Hutchison - hutchisonj@limashawnee.com
Joyce Davis - davisj@limashawnee.com
Stacie Wheeler - wheelers@limashawnee.com
Virginia Korte-Shaw - kortev@limashawnee.com
Amy Wilson - wilsona@limashawnee.com
Alaina Bledsoe - bledsoea@limashawnee.com
 

First Grade

Sarah Mayse - mayses@limashawnee.com
Erin Cupples - cupplese@limashawnee.com
Brooke Hutchins - hutchinsb@limashawnee.com
Gina Wagner - wagnerg@limashawnee.com
Laura Welsh - welshl@limashawnee.com
Lindsay Parker - parkerl@limashawnee.com
Sarah Maidon - maidons@limashawnee.com
Stephanie Ross - rosss@limashawnee.com

Second Grade

Ashley Place - placea@limashawnee.com
Amy Maclean - amym@limashawnee.com
Mary Knott - knottm@limashawnee.com
Bri Minter - minterb@limashawnee.com
Darcy Gee - geed@limashawnee.com
Jami Meredith - meredithj@limashawnee.com
Carly Kuehl - kuehlc@limashawnee.com
Tara Peck - peckt@limashawnee.com

At Risk/Reading Specialist

Tiffany Looney - looneyt@limashawnee.com

Science

Sherry Rossfeld - rossfelds@limashawnee.com

Music

Sarah Voll - volls@limashawnee.com

Art

Stephanie Kiefer - kiefers@limashawnee.com

Physical Education

Ryan Pohlman - pohlmanr@limashawnee.com

Speech and Hearing

Kelly Inkrott - inkrottk@limashawnee.com

MD Intervention Specialist

Amy Eickholt - eickholta@limashawnee.com

Intervention Specialist

Angie Chung - chunga@limashawnee.com
Jenaye Schwartz - schwartzj@limashawnee.com

Paraprofessionals

Heather Bell - bellh@limashawnee.com
Robyn Sprague - spraguer@limashawnee.com
Sheila Hernandez - hernandezs@limashawnee.com
Emily Jones - jonese@limashawnee.com
Mandy Beaulieu - beaulieum@limashawnee.com

Remedial Reading

Kelly Wimmers - wimmersk@limashawnee.com
Jennifer Steidl - steidlj@limashawnee.com