Maplewood Administration

Larry Foos - Principal - larry@limashawnee.com
Francie Donovan - Secretary - francie@limashawnee.com
Mindy Molaski - Secretary - mindym@limashawnee.com

Maplewood Guidance

Natalie Melson - natalie@limashawnee.com

Nurse

Tami Niemeyer - niemeyert@limashawnee.com

Third Grade

Steve Buening - buenings@limashawnee.com
Maggie Depalma - depalmam@limashawnee.com
Sue Alt - alts@limashawnee.com
Melissa Schmackers - schmackersm@limashawnee.com
Tammy Mooney - mooneyt@limashawnee.com
Tera Wolfe - wolfet@limashawnee.com
Kim Werst - werstk@limashawnee.com
Rachel Hulihan - hulihanr@limashawnee.com

Fourth Grade

Amy Moeller - moellera@limashawnee.com
Laurie Smith - smithl@limashawnee.com
Amy Hutchins - hutchinsa@limashawnee.com
Laura Hark - harkl@limashawnee.com
Carolyn Hohman - hohmanc@limashawnee.com
Michelle Wood - woodm@limashawnee.com
Paula Kaskocsak - kaskocsakp@limashawnee.com
Rebecca Russ - russr@limashawnee.com
Abby Morgan - morgana@limashawnee.com

Art

Gayle Mulder - mulderg@limashawnee.com

Music

Carrie Harper - harperc@limashawnee.com

Physical Education

Susie Cornell - cornells@limashawnee.com
 

Science Lab

Steve Phillips - phillipss@limashawnee.com

Permanent Substitute

Leslie Olsson - olssonl@limashawnee.com

Speech and Hearing

Cheryl German - german@limashawnee.com

Occupational Therapy

Gina Uhl - uhlg@limashawnee.com
Chelsea Hanjora - hanjorac@limashawnee.com

Remedial Reading

Cathy Butler - butlerc@limashawnee.com
Casey Feltz - feltzc@limashawnee.com

FOCUS

Shannon Bowers - bowerss@limashawnee.com

Intervention Specialist

Megan Kamler - kamlerm@limashawnee.com
Haley Grieves - grievesh@limashawnee.com

ParaProfessional

Shelly Hopkins - hopkinss@limashawnee.com
Laurie Kantonen - kantonenl@limashawnee.com