Middle School Administration

Mrs. Gephart - Principal - judy@limashawnee.com
Mr. James Morris - Assistant Principal - jamesm@limashawnee.com
Jessica Long - Main Office Secretary - jessical@limashawnee.com

Middle School Attendance

Middle School Guidance

Mr. Christoff - Christoffm@limashawnee.com
Mrs. Schmiedebusch - ericas@limashawnee.com

Middle School IMC

June Jackson - june@limashawnee.com

Fifth Grade Teachers

Mr. King - kingb@limashawnee.com
Mrs. Fickel - fickelk@limashawnee.com
Mrs. Azzarello - azzarelloa@limashawnee.com
Mrs. Miller - millerl@limashawnee.com
Mr. Cummings - cummingsm@limashawnee.com
Mrs. Biss - biss@limashawnee.com
Mrs. Harter - harters@limashawnee.com
Mrs. Rigg - rigg@limashawnee.com

Sixth Grade Teachers

Mrs. Vonderwell - vonderwellj@limashawnee.com
Miss O'Brien - obrien@limashawnee.com
Mrs. Kieffer - kiefferc@limashawnee.com
Miss Kopilchack- kopilchackc@limashawnee.com
Miss. Lundin - lundinj@limashawnee.com
Mr. Quatman - quatmanr@limashawnee.com
Mrs. Howard - howardc@limashawnee.com
Mrs. Patterson - pattersonh@limashawnee.com

7th & 8th Grade Mathematics

Mr. Favro - favrok@limashawnee.com
Dylon Webb - webbd@limashawnee.com
Mrs. Sibert - sibertt@limashawnee.com

7th & 8th Grade Social Studies

Mr. Freewalt - freewaltj@limashawnee.com
Mrs. Quellhorst - quellhorst@limashawnee.com
Mrs. Griffo - griffob@limashawnee.com

7th & 8th Grade Science

Mr. J. Brown - brownj0@limashawnee.com
Mr. Newman - newmans@limashawnee.com
Mrs. Heatwole - heatwoled@limashawnee.com
Mrs. Latta - latta@limashawnee.com

7th & 8th Grade Language Arts

Mr. Deluca - delucav@limashawnee.com
Mr. Triplett - triplettm@limashawnee.com
Mrs. Lawson - lawsona@limashawnee.com
Mr. Clark - clarkj@limashawnee.com
Mrs. Murphy - murphya@limashawnee.com

Foreign Language

Kelly Weaver - weaverk@limashawnee.com
Mrs. Theis - theisr@limashawnee.com

Art Department

Mr. Knott - knottk@limashawnee.com

Middle School Nurse

Andrea Vogelgesang - andreav@limashawnee.com
 

Permanent Substitutes

Blake Zickafoose - zickafooseb@limashawnee.com
Megan Sanderson - sandersonm@limashawnee.com

Middle School Music

Seth Justice - justices@limashawnee.com
Ranga Munasinghe - munasingher@limashawnee.com
Anthony Taylor - taylora@limashawnee.com

Middle School Keyboarding

Mrs. Westrich - westrichd@limashawnee.com

Physical Education

Mr. Mox - moxm@limashawnee.com
Rachel Ciminillo - ciminillor@limashawnee.com

Intervention Specialist

Mrs. Freiberger - freibergerj@limashawnee.com
Mrs. Bowker - bowkera@limashawnee.com
Ms. Vorst - vorstj@limashawnee.com
Mrs. Halsey - halsey@limashawnee.com
Mrs. Adlesh - adleshk@limashawnee.com
Mrs. Patrick - patrickh@limashawnee.com
Mrs. Hopkins - hopkinsa@limashawnee.com
Dana Collins - collinsd@limashawnee.com
Rebecca Plaugher - plaugher@limashawnee.com
 

MD Intervention Specialist

Ashley Alge - algea@limashawnee.com

ParaProfessionals

Dana Collins - collinsd@limashawnee.com
Deb Farley - farleyd@limashawnee.com

Advanced Enrichment Program

Mr. Thomas - thomas@limashawnee.com

Study Hall Monitor

Mrs. Allen - allenc@limashawnee.com