Teacher/counselor e-mail list for Common App

Teachers Email
Alessandrini, Teresa allesandrinit@limashawnee.com
Baker, Kyle bakerk@limashawnee.com
Behnfeldt, Kara behnfeldtk@limashawnee.com
Berger, Leslie bergerl@limashawnee.com
Bertke, Nick bertken@limashawnee.com
Bloomfield, Christine bloomfieldc@limashawnee.com
Brunelle, Merrit brunellem@limashawnee.com
Coats, Lisa coatsl@limashawnee.com
Croyle, Eric croylee@limashawnee.com
Decker, Mark decker@limashawnee.com
Drerup, Janice drerup@limashawnee.com
Fenstermaker, Lindsay fenstermaker@limashawnee.com
Fry, Brittany fryb@limashawnee.com 
Gibson, Israel gibsoni@limashawnee.com
Gibson, Karla gibsonk@limashawnee.com
Gronas, Vanessa gronasv@limashawnee.com
Higgins, Nate higginsn@limashawnee.com
Huber, Mark Huberm0@limashawnee.com
Justice, Seth justices@limashawnee.com
Keller, Kate kellerk@limashawnee.com
Krawetzke, Brian krawetzkeb@limashawnee.com
Kuhlman, Stacey kuhlmans@limashawnee.com
Lewis, Michael lewism@limashawnee.com
Lora, Matthew loram@limashawnee.com
McGreevy, Andrew mcgreevya@limashawnee.com
Metzger, Sharon metzgers@limashawnee.com
Munasinghe, Ranga munasingher@limashawnee.com
O'Brien, Erin obriene@limashawnee.com
Owen, Steve owens@limashawnee.com
Page, Dietra paged@limashawnee.com
Patterson, Aaron pattersona@limashawnee.com
Pedlow, Carey pedlowc@limashawnee.com
Reed, Tami reedt@limashawnee.com
Spencer, Chad spencerc@limashawnee.com
Stirn, Laura stirnl@limashawnee.com
Sunderhaus, Bob sunderhausb@limashawnee.com
Sunderhaus, John sunderhausj@limashawnee.com
Taylor, Anthony taylora@limashawnee.com
Taylor, Ryan taylorr@limashawnee.com
Theis, Ranae theisr@limashawnee.com
Weaver, Kelly weaverk@limashawnee.com
Westrich, Deborah westrichd@limashawnee.com
Williams, Rebecca williamsr@limashawnee.com
Young, John youngj0@limashawnee.com 
   
Guidance Counselors
Cheeseman, Timothy cheesemant@limashawnee.com 
Murphy, Sharla sharla@limashawnee.com
Rex, Angie rexa@limashawnee.com